Blade and Soul: Rumble in the Realm V

1v1 Rookie tournament for NA and EU

 

Let’s get ready to Rumble! This time around, Rumble in the Realm V will host a Rookie 1v1 Tournament.
To all arena novices out there: this is your chance! The rookie tournament is open to all players who have not previously been in the Top 2 of the Regional Championships for 2017, participated in the Battle Brawl 2018, or placed in the top 3 in the last Rumble in the Realm (IV)

 

Registration / Bracket announcement:

  • April 5: Registration for 1v1 opens
  • April 18: 18:00 CEST/9AM PST: Registration for 1v1 closes

 

Tournament dates:

  • April 22: 2:00 CEST / April 21: 5PM PDT: NA 1v1 tournament
  • April 22: 17:00 CEST / April 21: 8AM PDT: EU 1v1 tournament


How to register:

1v1 Sign-ups
EU – http://legionesports.challonge.com/RumbleinTheRealm5EU1v1
NA – http://legionesports.challonge.com/RumbleinTheRealm5NA1v1

Prizes:

1st place2nd place3rd place4th place
$400 USD

Choice of one of the following costumes:
- School Days
- Teacher’s Pet
- Noblesse

Corsair K70 LUX RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard
$300 USD

Choice of one of the following costumes:
- School Days
- Teacher’s Pet
- Noblesse

Corsair Scimitar PRO RGB Optical MOBA/MMO Gaming Mouse
$200 USD

Choice of one of the following costumes:
- School Days
- Teacher’s Pet
- Noblesse

Corsair VOID PRO RGB USB Premium Gaming Headset
$100 USD in Hongmoon Coin

Choice of one of the following costumes:
- School Days
- Teacher’s Pet
- Noblesse

3 vs 3 Double Elimination!

 

The 3v3 tournament is open to everyone who wants to participate.  Teams must be composed of 3 individual players.
All players in a team must come from the same eligible region of residence.

 

Registration / Bracket announcement:

  • April 5: Registration for 3v3 opens
  • April 25:  18:00 CEST/9AM PDT: Registration for 3v3 closes

 

Tournament dates:

  • April 29: 02:00 CEST / April 28: 5PM PDT: NA 3v3 tournament
  • April 29: 17:00 CEST / April 28: 8AM PDT: EU 3v3 tournament
  • April 30: 19:00 CEST / 10AM PDT: EU 3v3 Semifinals and Finals
  • April 30: 1:00 CEST(May 1st)/ 4PM PDT: NA 3v3 Semifinals and Finals

 

How to register:

3v3 Sign-ups
EU – http://legionesports.challonge.com/RumbleinTheRealm5EU3v3
NA – http://legionesports.challonge.com/RumbleinTheRealm5NA3v3

Make sure to include all participants in your team here!

Prizes:

1st place2nd place3rd place4th place
$1,500 USD
 
Choice of two of the following costumes per team member:
- School Days
- Teacher’s Pet
- Noblesse
$1,200 USD

Choice of two of the following costumes per team member:
- School Days
- Teacher’s Pet
- Noblesse
$900 USD

Choice of two of the following costumes per team member:
- School Days
- Teacher’s Pet
- Noblesse
$300 USD in Hongmoon Coin

Choice of two of the following costumes per team member:
- School Days
- Teacher’s Pet
- Noblesse

Tournament Rules

 

Official tournament rules of Rumble in the Realm 5  can be found here!

More info to the competition can be found in the Tournament overview

Discord

 

Joining our discord is mandatory for participants!

  • Check in over Discord
  • Live support for the event
  • Communication during tournament

Join our discord https://discord.gg/NTWcdN3 and write in #role_request channel $iam rumble .

Red Glasses giveaway and extra

 

 

Rumble Glasses